REVIEWS

Michael

23 Jan 2023

Tommy

16 Jan 2023

Food was really nice


Mark

12 Jan 2023

Gary

08 Jan 2023

always a very good take away


Rosalia

07 Jan 2023

Very enjoyable thank you


Patricia

06 Jan 2023

Maureen

01 Jan 2023

The best as usual


Michael

30 Dec 2022

It took over an hour, which is OK, but they also forgot the salad I requested even though they gave me a portion of salad dressing. Tasted fine but wasn't as good as it could have been.


Michael

30 Dec 2022

It took over an hour, which is OK, but they also forgot the salad I requested even though they gave me a portion of salad dressing. Tasted fine but wasn't as good as it could have been


George

24 Dec 2022

Food was all good and Ready on time


Mike

24 Dec 2022

Good food and still hot when it arrived, alis never fails


Rosalia

19 Dec 2022

It was delicious. we really enjoyed it 100 %


Alan

19 Dec 2022

Delicious and fast service


Rosalia

08 Dec 2022

Awesome we enjoyed it very much


John

07 Dec 2022

Christine

05 Dec 2022

Husband very impressed with the size and flavour of the kebab. Delivery man was polite and pleasant.


aba

30 Nov 2022

Gary

28 Nov 2022

Estimate was 40 minutes, but was over an hour on a Sunday around 9:30, thought it would be less busy at that time But food was great


Jason

21 Nov 2022

Amazing food. Good portions. Tasty. Delivered hot and on time by a pleasant driver. Definitely be back. Thanks


Douglas

14 Nov 2022

.


Fiona

12 Nov 2022

bellw2401@gmail.com

12 Nov 2022

Meal was really nice. Thank you 😊


Maureen

11 Nov 2022

Great pizzas


Kiera

03 Nov 2022

Fiona

29 Oct 2022

kenny

09 Oct 2022

Excellent food and service


Amy

01 Oct 2022

As always fast delivery and great food just let down by the fact the salad was past its best and slimey.


Fiona

01 Oct 2022

Pizza not as good as usual, much thicker base and not so much topping but still enjoyed


Becca

27 Sep 2022

Unfortunately a lot of our order was over cooked. I dont mind the odd little bit but it was inedible. Pakoras/onion rings were left untouched. No difference in chips/fries… I miss the old chips 😂 Pizza was okay but again the corn and onions on it were a bit too crispy. Burgers seemed a bit skimpy with the toppings but they were apparently fine as they were eaten. Been using Ali’s since about 2005 so I’ll no doubt continue to order but I won’t lie quality could have been better this time. I’ll hope for next time. This isn’t meant to be in anyway a bad review in a bid to hurt reputation either. Just making points!


Susan

18 Sep 2022

Fiona

10 Sep 2022

Stated 40 mins delivery time arrived in 20. Really good service.


Phindi

09 Sep 2022

The delivery was quicker than expected and the food was nice and hot.I enjoyed it.I will definatly order again


Douglas

09 Sep 2022

.


Guest

20 Aug 2022

Excellent service


Guest

16 Aug 2022

Guest

05 Aug 2022

Guest

02 Aug 2022

Guest

31 Jul 2022

Chips were overdone but meal was enjoyable you could do with getting either Coke Zero or Pepsi Max these are better for diabetic customers


Guest

31 Jul 2022

Always a good meal


Guest

30 Jul 2022

Fast delivery food was good but donor meat at was a bit greasy


Guest

28 Jul 2022

Pizza was very very greasy it soaked through the bottom of the box.


Guest

28 Jul 2022

Guest

19 Jul 2022

Ali's is great


Guest

18 Jul 2022

Guest

16 Jul 2022

Delivered in half estimated delivery time. Great service.


Guest

10 Jul 2022

The best takeaway!


Guest

04 Jul 2022

Always great service and great food


Guest

30 Jun 2022

Guest

26 Jun 2022

Guest

25 Jun 2022

 

4.5

(111 Reviews)

  (91)
  (15)
  (5)
  (0)
  (0)